Introducing Tonic

Dive deep into data subsetting, synthesis, and de-identification with Jake Friedenberg and CTO Andrew Colombi

About The Webinar

DevOps needs access to realistic data for development. InfoSec needs data privacy guarantees. And enterprises need a unified data governance infrastructure. In this webinar, you'll learn how to satisfy all of those needs without compromises. Shorten development cycles, eliminate cumbersome data pipeline overhead, and mathematically guarantee privacy, with secure, high-fidelity data that moves as fast as your developers.

You'll Learn

The importance of advanced subsetting for utility and privacy


Dr. Andrew Colombi

Co-founder and CTO

Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, January 28th, 2021
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 1 Hour, with Q and A
If you can’t make it day of, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you a link to the recording.

 

Trusted by

Webinar

Preventing data leakage with schema change alerts
Linking related generators to preserve complexity and utility


How to maintain consistency throughout your database when de-identifying data


Presented by

Jake Friedenberg

Business Development

© 2020 TonicAI, ATL & SF

Privacy